How am I not myself?

This blog serves as personal therapy, stress relief, information sharing, and the occasional sanity check. Enjoy!

We have a date! November 18, 2009

Filed under: Adoption — My Dysfunctional Life @ 10:34 pm

WE WILL BE GOING TO FAMILY COURT TO FINALIZE OUR ADOPTION OF NICHOLAS ON DECEMBER 22ND. YIPPEE!!!!!

Can you tell how excited I am? 😀

 

3 Responses to “We have a date!”

  1. Ken Says:

    Merry Friggin’ Christmas! IF I was there I would babysit so you two could go celebrate after ward!

  2. Maru Says:

    YIPPEEEEEEEEE!!!!! 🙂

  3. Katie Says:

    What a nice Christmas gift…Horray!!


Leave a Reply

