How am I not myself?

This blog serves as personal therapy, stress relief, information sharing, and the occasional sanity check. Enjoy!

Lazy Eye April 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — My Dysfunctional Life @ 10:08 pm

You know those songs that stick with you? They run through your brain all day, before you go to sleep, and still there when you wake up? Usually that’s a bad thing. However, the latest song that’s been running through my head non-stop is my new fave, and LOVE it. The song is Lazy Eye by Silversun Pickups.  It makes you want to turn the stereo up all the way and sing at the top of your lungs…which I did yesterday, by the way. I was in my Mini with the sunroof open, the tunes cranked, sunglasses on, and rocking out!

Here’s a link to the song…enjoy!

Lazy Eye

 

One Response to “Lazy Eye”

  1. eeyore Says:

    Awesome song! Love it!


Leave a Reply

