How am I not myself?

This blog serves as personal therapy, stress relief, information sharing, and the occasional sanity check. Enjoy!

Smiling faces… December 19, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — My Dysfunctional Life @ 11:44 am

Each year I tape the Christmas cards we receive to a door in my kitchen. I can see them all of the time…and it makes me happy. This year, there are pictures of babies all over that door – I love it!!! The triplets are there, along with several new families formed by the miracle of adoption. It is such a wonderful sight to see…and it makes me happy. Thanks for sending pictures of your beautiful babies!

Hopefully we will have our own expanded family on our card next year to send to all of you!

 

One Response to “Smiling faces…”

  1. eeyore Says:

    Or you could just photoshop you, your husband, butters, stan, kyle and kenny onto your Christmas card! 🙂


Leave a Reply

