How am I not myself?

This blog serves as personal therapy, stress relief, information sharing, and the occasional sanity check. Enjoy!

Here we go a-Caroling… December 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — My Dysfunctional Life @ 10:43 pm

Last night I went Christmas caroling with some locals to a group home in Orchard Park. There were over 100 participants who met at a local church and broke into smaller groups to carol at 10 group homes in the Southtowns area. It was wonderful! I made some new friends, and the folks who lived in the home really enjoyed singing along with us.

Afterward, we shared cookies and cider. It felt great to bring joy to others. I’m doing this every year!

 

Leave a Reply

